Name:  Alina I

ID #: RM 01150
Age:         6

Birth date:  To be announce 
Country: Ukraine
Community:   Rvine Oblast

Dear sponsor,

My name is Alina. I’m six years old. I live in Myrohoshcha village. My father works as an electrician, but my mother is unemployed. My sister goes to music school and plays the accordion, I like how she plays very much. Andriy is not only my best friend, but he is also my classmate. I like to play a game “Family”. On Christmas I sing carols. I swam in the lake on the summer holidays. I study in the 1st grade and go to school on foot. My favorite school subject is painting because I am fond of it. At school my teachers teach me how to write and read. I really like to eat milk porridge and soup. I want to become a teacher in the future. Dear sponsor, thanks that you loved and chose me.

Caseworker`s comments 2022

Alina is an active, open, cheerful, and smiling girl. She loves animals very much. Alina also likes singing and helping her mother in the garden. There are seven children in Alina`s family. The children are so cute and beautiful; they are also joyful, sincere, and active. The father is introverted and doesn`t talk a lot. The family seems happy at first sight. As for the financial situation of the family, they live in poverty. The father and Alina`s two older sisters have a job. However, their income is enough only to buy the most basic things. The family lives in their own house, which is quite old and without any conveniences. Nine people share two rooms. Their living conditions are poor. Alina and her family really need your support, which will show them how much God loves and takes care of them. It will also open their hearts to the word of God and encourage them to seek the Lord. How great it will be when Alina knows that you are her sponsor.